Board of Education

2023-2024 School Board Members

Andrew Jensen, President - Term expires: 2024

Amanda VanStrien, Vice-President - Term expires: 2024

Mark Alster, Secretary - Term expires: 2028

Kim Eluskie, Treasurer - Term expires: 2026

Amber Bremer, Trustee - Term expires: 2028

Erin Bormes, Trustee - Term expires: 2026

Tim Driscoll, Trustee - Term expires: 2026

Board Building Assignments:

High School: Jensen, Alster, Driscoll

Middle School: Alster, Bremer, Bormes

Appleview:  Jensen, Bremer, VanStrien

Ridgeview: Jensen, Eluskie, Bormes

SECC: Eluskie, Driscoll, VanStrien

Click here for election information

External LinkBoard Policies, Bylaws and Administrative Guidelines