PTC Board Members and Committees

The Parent Teacher Committee (PTC) is made up of dedicated parents, grandparents, teachers, administrators, and many others who continue to work together to support our elementary schools. The PTC exists to enhance the educational experiences of our children and to offer parents and teachers the opportunity to come together in our community.  We invite you to be a part of the PTC. Volunteers are as welcome as they are necessary, working together, we can make a positive difference!

The PTC Is a 501 (c)(3) organization!

 CLICK HERE  to make a Tax-Deductable Donation, Walk-a-Thon Donation or to purchase Event Tickets.  Thank you!


2020-21 Elected Board Officers

  • President - Michelle Moody
  • Vice President - Rachelle Burns
  • Vice President - Chelsea Ring
  • Treasurer - Kristie Bassett
  • Secretary - Mimi Lixey

2020-21 Appointed Board Members

  • Co-Treasurer - Jill Patin
  • RIF (Reading is Fundamental) Chair - Jenelle Mis  
  • Book Fair Chair AV - Jessica Tyers
  • Book Fair Chair RV - Open
  • Spartan Spirit Walk Chair -Dawn Hatchew

  • Box Tops: Adrianna Bitely (Download Box Tops Flyer  here)
  • Spartan/Nash Rep:  Jill Patin
Administration Office 465 S. Union St. Sparta, MI 49345 P: 616-887-8253 F: 616-887-9958
Copyright © 2021 Powered by Foxbright
Download the latest PDF Viewer